Home / Contact Us
Contact Us
If you are unable to reach us, please send an email to the focal points below.
Clients and Customers PETRA Resources Sdn Bhd – PRHQ Team | prhq@penergy.com.my
PETRA Marine Sdn Bhd – Captain Sasitharan | sasitharan.s@penergy.com.my
Vendors and Business Partners Mohamad Sofi | sofi.taib@penergy.com.my
HSSE Yahya Jadi | yahya.jadi@penergy.com.my
IT Mohd Hanapi Bisri | mhanapi.bisri@penergy.com.my
Finance Mohd Yusri Jaafar | yusri.jaafar@penergy.com.my
Human Capital Nur Farah Adilah | nur.farah@penergy.com.my
Crewing Admin Dayangku Yuliana | dayangku.yuliana@penergy.com.my
Building & Premise Onn Zachary | onn.zachary@penergy.com.my
Corporate Communications Idayu Wahidah | idayu.wahidah@penergy.com.my
HEADQUARTERS & SERVICE FACILITIES
PETRA ENERGY BERHAD (718388-H)
Suite 13.02, Level 13,
Menara OBYU,
4, Jalan PJU 8/8A,
Bandar Damansara Perdana,
47820 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor
Tel: +6 03 7726 5576 (Hunting Line)
Fax: +6 03 7726 3686 (General Fax)
E-mail : peb.corporate@penergy.com.my
Website: www.petraenergy.com.my
SHAREHOLDER MATTERS

Please address your concerns on shareholder matters to our Senior Independent Non-Executive Director, En. Abdul Rahim bin Abdul Hamid

Email: shareholdermatters@penergy.com.my

Whistleblowing
Via Email: whistleblower@penergy.com.my

Via mail directly to:
  • the Chairman of Board Of Directors
  • the Board Of Directors,
  • the Group CEO, or
  • the Integrity Officer (IO) of PEB
REGIONAL OFFICES & SERVICE FACILITIES
PETRA RESOURCES SDN BHD (172962-D)

Registered Address
Lot 2000, Piasau Industrial Estate
98000 Miri, Sarawak
Tel: +60 85 652 699
Fax: +60 85 652 799
E-mail: prmiri@penergy.com.my
Project Office
4th Floor, Menara OBYU,
4, Jalan PJU 8/8A,
Bandar Damansara Perdana,
47820 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor
Tel: +60 3 7726 5576
Fax: +60 3 7731 7044
Kota Kinabalu Project Office
Petra Resources Sdn Bhd
Lot 1-3, 2-3, 3-3, 4-3,
Second Floor, Lintas Platinum,
Kampung Nosob,
88300 Penampang,
Sabah
Tel: +60 88 310 120
Fax: +60 88 310 121
Kemaman Office
Petra Resources Sdn Bhd
K-60561 Jalan Resak 1/2
Pusat Perniagaan Bukit Kuang 2
24000 Kemaman
Terengganu Darul Iman
Tel: +60 9 863 3744/46
PETRA Main Yard
Lot 205312634, SK01,
Jalan Rancha-Rancha
87025 W.P. Labuan
Tel: +60 87 504 571 / 572 / 573
PETRA Secondary Yard
Lot 205314290, SK 5B,
Jalan Kinabenua, 87025,
W.P.Labuan
Tel: +60 87 504 679
PETRA Marine Yard
SK5A, Jalan Kinabenua,
87025, W.P.Labuan

PETRA MARINE SDN BHD (812250-D)

Miri Project Office
Lot 651, H.S. Chin Building,
Lorong 2, Krokop 2,
98000 Miri, Sarawak.
Tel: +60 85 463 888
Fax: +60 85 463 999
E-mail: petrampo@penergy.com.my

PETRA ENERGY SOLUTION SDN. BHD. (1273871-M)

Registered Address
7H-I, First Floor,
Jalan Ban Hock Road,
93100 Kuching, Sarawak.

PETRA SERIKANDI ENGINEERING DESIGN SERVICES SDN BHD(1417317-D)

Registered Address
Lot 2000,
Piasau Industrial Estate
98000 Miri, Sarawak

WHISTLEBLOWING

You may submit your disclosure to the following email whistleblower@penergy.com.my or mail directly to the Chairman of Board Of Directors, the Board of Directors, the Group CEO or the Integrity Officer (IO) of PEB.

For more information, kindly refer to PETRA Energy Sdn Bhd's Whistleblowing Policy.